HOME     WELCOME    NEWS    GALLERY     LINKS 
 ARIEL NEWS 
 TLM3 ? 
 SITE NEWS 
 VISITORS 
GUEST BOOK
 AWARDS 
Fan Reviews of LittleAriel.com

Would you like to write a quick review of LittleAriel.com?
This page is set aside for your feedback and comments.
I'd love to include your words on this page...



Wednesday, June 29, 2005
hi i am 2 yrs old please send pictuers of you to my web
jordan

You write pretty good for being only two

Wednesday, June 29, 2005
Hi, I am interested in the cd soundtrack for the Little Mermaid. I am also interested in some Little Mermaid cup cake toppers. Any suggestions? I already looked through all 38 pages of ebay & the Disneystore web site.
Thanks, Gina
All I can say is be patient and keep checking back. Sooner or later, one of those, if not both, will come up.

Tuesday, June 28, 2005
The princesses I like te best are Ariel,Belle and Mulan.
Alexa
Those are three wonderful choices, Alexa, I couldn't agree more

Tuesday, June 28, 2005
i love ariel. Ariel fans come and chat with me some times my name is Danielle. oh yeah I'm a girl Always.
Danielle
Hello Danielle

Tuesday, June 28, 2005
I'm throwing my daughter's 1st birthday and I decided upon Ariel as the theme. Nothing can be more delicate, yet original as the little mermaid. I can't wait!!!
rosie
You are very right... have a GREAT Ariel birthday!!

Tuesday, June 28, 2005
Dear little Ariel 6-28-05 I'm your biggest FAN!!!!!I met you at Disney Land in Flprida!!When I'm 18 I will dye my hair red to be like you!! I have a bank like you,a plate like you,and a picture of you & me!!!!I'm 7 year's old but when I am 8 I can get a dog!!
Love, Savannah
Savannah, you are precious!!

Tuesday, June 28, 2005
what's up Ariel I was wondering is it fun under the ocean?I am your biggest & best fan ever i love this website i am going on it everyday & I don't mean to bother you or anything but,I also was wondering when were you born what year,month and day well I'll write to you everyday,By the way you are the most prettiest of all the princesses and most sweetest and your voice is the best ever
Yours Truely, Amra
October 23, 1973

Tuesday, June 28, 2005
I have the kingdom hearts video game and on little ariel level you keep healing donald and not sora only onec or twice you heal sora and sora`s the main player.
sami
okay

Monday, June 27, 2005
DEAR Arieal my sister and I love watching your show
cristina
And I just love getting your email, thank you Christina

Monday, June 27, 2005
ARIEL I LIKE YOUR MOVIES BECAUSE YOU ARE SO SMART AND BECAUSE YOU ARE GOOD SWIMER.
MARIANA
I so much thank you for writing, Mariana

Sunday, June 26, 2005
i love looking thru this website i also love all the information about little mermaid and wat is coming out of the little mermaid keep up the good work
much love, joshua
Thank you Joshua

Saturday, June 25, 2005
Hi ariel. I have the same name.
ariel.m
You are VERY lucky Ariel

Saturday, June 25, 2005
i love the littel mermaid movie because i seen it a long time ago with my brothers i think so i can not rember cause i was a littel girl i think and my mom buy that movie long time ago when i was 6 years old. i love the littel ariel guestbook alot thanks for makeing it on the computer for me to write thing about the websites you know thanks p.s. rejhana
rejhana
You must be the BIGGEST fan of this site 'cause you write like every day almost Have a GREAT Ariel summer!!

Friday, June 24, 2005
Hi! Good thing I was able to see your website! It's really an ARIEL fan dream! Ever since I watched the TLM, I just adored all the characters. I started collecting TLM items during the 90's but I only have few because there are very few shops here in the Philippines which sells authentic TLM stuff. Anyway, I also saw the picture of your wife, is she Asian? Filipina? More power to you and all the Ariel Fans!
sharon
Thanks for your GREAT email, Sharon. I've been to the Philippines and enjoyed it very much. You can find many awesome Ariel and TLM items on ebay, check the link on the footer of every page on this site. I think once a TLM fan, always a TLM fan Thanks again for writing.

Friday, June 24, 2005
i think you are the best in movies I LOVE YOU LITTLE MEMAID
megge
Thanks so much for writing, Megge

Thursday, June 23, 2005
could not get wallpaper to download
dottie
Thanks for letting me know, dottie, I found the problem and it's corrected now

Wednesday, June 22, 2005
Did ariel ever have a boy?
sarah
As far as I know, Melody is an only child

Tuesday, June 21, 2005
ahhh i love ariel she is really beautiful young person very cute too gee i guess i am her best biggest fan that be me ana fan of ariel.
ana
Thanks for sharing, ana

Monday, June 20, 2005
Hi! As ariel being one of my favourite characters when it comes to disney, I wanted to say I appreciate your site, I can tell you took time, effort and imagination to create a nice little website... keep up the good work!!
Sonatina
Wow, thanks for the REALLY GREAT wonderful words, Sonatina You made my day!! Enjoy your summer

Monday, June 20, 2005
the little mermaid is the bect movie ever made!!!!!!
Lynnette
Absolutely!!!!!!

Sunday, June 19, 2005
OMG....we're all 14 and LOVE the little mermaid! we know the songs by heart n obsessed with the movie!! our fave songs are part of ur world n under the sea! AWESOME SITE!
Erin, Mia and Liz
Sure glad you found the site, and as TLM fans, check out the LittleAriel Forum, register and join in

Sunday, June 19, 2005
Broken Link.. pop dreamers site
Jennifer
I checked the Pop Dreamers Link and it works fine. You have to have "Flash" installed on your system though.

Sunday, June 19, 2005
i love the little mermaid ever since i was 5 yrs old. Anywayz just to let u know that i will and always love the little mermaid my favorite characters are ariel and flounder. p.s. if u could plz send me anything about ariel thanks
joshua
Everything about Ariel is right here on this site I've loved Ariel and TLM since I first saw her in 1989, so I know how you feel. Glad you found LittleAriel.com, and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Saturday, June 18, 2005
Ariel you are the greatest disney princess ever and ssssoooooooo cool!
Jennifer
She sure is!!

Saturday, June 18, 13, 2005
i love the littel mermaid movie because i seen it a long time ago with my brothers and i buyed it when i was ilke 6 year old.
i love the littel ariel website cause i all ways love going to it all day long you know to look around whats new and old you know from rejhana p.s.

rejhana

Friday, June 17, 2005
It's great to find a site dedicated to the best animated Disney movie out there...love it.
Miri
I thank you very much, Miri

Friday, June 17, 2005
hi again i ask if you had a crush on a boy not just for his looks but for his charming personality and he does not evan know u exist how do charm him back?
hi if you had a crush on some boy that does not evan notice you how do you get him to evan glance at you or better yet get him to go out with you?

mia
I would say, you have to let him know you exist

Friday, June 17, 2005
I love your site so much information I'm form canada I was at disney a few years ago no vatcation and loved it keep up the good work
your friend martha
Thanks Martha

Thursday, June 16, 2005
I wanted to know if Icould join little Ariel
Alex
Sure you can Just Click Here

Thursday, June 16, 2005
hey i love your movie little mermaid i call you pritty mermaid well just wated to tell you that
alisha
Thank you Alisha

Wednesday, June 15, 2005
dear little ariel, i like this website its awesome. my name is ariel to.
Ariel
You have the BEST name EVER!! Glad you enjoy visiting

Tuesday, June 14, 2005
man you are lucky to fall in love with a handsom guy like eric. and i am just waiting for your movie to come out again so this time i can buy it on dvd. hopes it comes out soon. also i remember when i was very little i would watch your movie over and over and over allday everyday. couldn't stop watchin it. well also to say that how come you never make a movie with all the princesses and prince. but not like the one about the house of mouse. but like actually a movie with yall in it and actually make it a movie just like the ittle mermaid movie. well it would be nice to make and have.
your biggest fan jessica
It sure would, Jessica. Thanks for writing

Tuesday, June 14, 2005
i think that the little mermid (ariel) is sooo pretty. and has a beautiful voice.
jessica

Tuesday, June 14, 2005
The site is a PERFECT site!!!! I love it! :) but How I can hear the song in the start when it stoped? :) Thanks!
Hina
One of these days, I'll add a page for songs.. glad you enjoy visiting, have a GREAT Areil day!!

Sunday, June 12, 2005
i have been ur n.1 fan 4 as long as i can rember. thank you 4 this great memory
shaun
Thank you disney

Sunday, June 12, 2005
i like your movie and books so i hope you have fun playing in movies and books...
by jenna to little ARIEL
Thank you so much for writing and caring, Jenna.

Sunday, June 12, 2005
i like ur site very much
namra
You are very kind

Saturday, June 11, 2005
what ^? <--( what's up)
Haley
The surface

Saturday, June 11, 2005
love u ... i totally like u , i'm your number 1 fan!
aisha
Thanks, Aisha

Friday, June 10, 2005
she is cool
alexandra

Thu, 9 Jun 2005
I would like to know where on e-bay eexactly you found the Ariel Clock shown on this page here: http://www.littleariel.com/news17.htm its about the 4th image down I think. I tryed to click image and see if it would lead me to e-bay but it doesn't. its just a image. I like the clock adn woudl like to buy it but i would need a direct link as to where on e-bay u found it.

Hello Adam, unfortunately I did not bid on that clock and I don't know where to get one. I'm guessing that it is a Disney Sea item since most of the really nice Ariel and TLM things come from Japan. I would say, just keep searching on ebay and eventually you'll stumble on to it, and when you do, don't let it go :) Thanks for writing and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Wednesday, June 8, 2005
Dear Ariel how is it like to live under water? do you like it there ? my friend say's the sea animals are very nice there. do you think so? do you have any enemies? like shark's, octapusess
your fan lauren
Like anywhere else, there's always danger under the sea... but when you live there, you learn how best to avoid it and seek out the good things instead

Wednesday, June 8, 2005
i love the littel ariel website its nice and sweet i guess you know
p.s. from rejhana
Thanks Rejhana

Tuesday, June 7, 2005
dear aril i think your good but not as good as jasmine
jimmy
I think Jasmine is pretty good too

Tuesday, June 7, 2005
I you on toondisney
Jeffrey

Monday, June 6, 2005
I love Ariel very much.
Zahra
You are very loving, thank you

Sunday, June 5, 2005
I've grown up being linked to the Little Mermaid my whole life and I love it. Im a huge fan of all the big disney musical classics along with their collectors items. Im going to be entering college next year and im still continuing very much so in my collection of Ariel stuff from snow globes to purses to sleeping bags. Im glad that there are other people that pursue and express their appreciation for the nations classic entertainment. Nice Site!
Ariel(really)
You are most fortunate, Ariel, to not only have the same name, but also to be a Disney fan. I thank you VERY much for the wonderful review of LittleAriel.com

Saturday, June 4, 2005
i love swiming by with the littel mermaid princess girl its fun to swim with disney princess girl you know p.s. thanks for swiming by with me ariel the littel mermaid princess i love the littel mermaid guestbook alot cause its fun and cool to go to all day long p.s. good bye and have a good ariel day p.s.
rejhana

Thursday, June 2, 2005
Great Job! Hello, I've visited your site many times before (I think I've signed the guestbook then, too). And I just want to say, I really enjoy it. You have so much content. Keep up the great work. ^__^
Lindsey
Thanks Lindsey. I'm looking forward to having more time to add content now that School's out for me. Sure glad you enjoy visiting... have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Thursday, June 2, 2005
Hello! I love this website I am from Spain!
Unsigned
Thank you

Wednesday, June 1, 2005
i absolutely love this website. i was just looking around online for some ariel things and stumbled upon this! its absolutely great! thank you for putting so much time and effort into this sight for all of the world to enjoy. i really appreciate it!
Kelsee
Emails like yours make it ALL worthwhile

Monday, May 30, 2005
you rock Ariel! my cousin's name is Ariel, and she is your #1 fan! i'm your #2 fan. my cuz got her room redone in the mermiad Arial style! seashells all over, that kind o f thing. but any way, you rock!
Galey
Your Cousin is my kinda girl

Monday, May 30, 2005
I LOVE ARIEL.I IKE YOU ARIEL YOU ARE MY BES FRIEND.I LOVE YOURE FISH.
LEONIA

Sunday, May 29, 2005
I need help here, i found another really cool website some time ago, (this website is totally "fin"tastic also,) and I found an alternate ending to The little Mermaid. I was an idiot, and I didn't bookmark the page! If anyone knows what website that is, please some how let me know!! On the "flip" side I love the Little Mermaid, and i think that this site is totally sweet.
Ariel FanAddict
Sure glad you enjoyed the site. I've heard of an alternate ending also. Your best bet would be to ask around at LittleAriel Forum. Good luck and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Sunday, May 29, 2005
i love little Mermaid , Congratulation for your web page, itīs the best"!
Sandra
Hi Sandra and thanks for writing. Thanks very much for your kind words also... Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Saturday, May 28, 2005
Hi Dear, Itís a great pleasure browsing through the beautifully designed pages of Little Ariel. I, myself is a huge fan & was really glad to have found this page. Appreciate your help for sending me these lovely wallpapers.
Best Rgds, Keng
Thank you for your very kind words. I am in the process of changing hosts for LittleAriel, so the Wallpaper page will be available soon

Saturday, May 28, 2005
i love you ariel because your a mermaid princess i love the movie alot cause i have it in my brothers room its the first room.
rejhana
Thank you rej

Thursday, May 26, 2005
i loved to see the little mermaid at magic kingdom i cant wait to the little mermaid 3 comes' out the ariel wallpapers'they are pretty and coluerfall i love the little mermaid i hope i can see her again
Lauren
Thank you very much for your nice email, Lauren

Wednesday, May 25, 2005
Hello Ariel!!!!!!!!!!! I love watching your programs and I wish I could be in your program too.
Love from Megan age 6 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
You are such a sweetie, Megan

Wednesday, May 25, 2005
i love mermaids. I want to be a little mermaid when I grow up. I want the potion.
Love Taylorg vcxc
I totally understand, and I wish I could give you the potion

Tuesday, May 24, 2005
Hi CyberBuddy! Very nice website.
Webmaestro
Thanks

Mon, 23 May 2005
I found your ariel website and it's pretty neat. That's too bad people were hotlinking them. I found two I liked could you send them to me?
Flower
Hello Flower, sure glad you enjoyed your visit at LittleAriel.com... requested wallpapers have been sent

Sunday, May 22, 2005
I am Maci. You are the most beautiful princess and also you are my favorite princess.
maci
Thanks so much for writing, Maci

Sun, 22 May 2005
How do i install the ariel clock in my desktop?
Wisa Anne
Hello there and thanks for writing I'm sorry to say that you won't be able to set the clock as a wallpaper. That would be cool though if we could.

Saturday, May 21, 2005
hi there will just want to said hi. I'm Samantha and I love Ariel even if I was to old, will that what I think mybe I'm not I love Ariel so much will good by friend.
Samantha
Never too old to love Ariel

Saturday, May 21, 2005
HEY ARIEL!I LIKE YOUR SHOWS.I WATCH THEM EVERY TIME I DO HAVE THE CHANCE.BUT MY SISTER LOVES YOUR.SHE EVEN LIKES TO COLLECT YOUR STUFF.IM A LITTLE BIG FAN BUT MY SISTER TANYA IS A BIG FAN OF YOURS.WELL I GOTTA GO.
LUV YA Katie
It's GREAT to have so many fans

Saturday, May 21, 2005
Has any one ever had dreams about TLM? If so please e-mail me, could you tell me what, (and when,) they are. I would love to hear from other Ariel fans!
From, Ariel FanAddict
LittleAriel Forum is the place for you, please swim by and visit there and share your thoughts and dreams with other TLM and Ariel fans. As for me, I did have one Ariel dream and I'll never forget it because the dream AND Ariel seemed so real... unfortunately, it didn't last very long

Saturday, May 21, 2005
HEY THERE ARIAL I LOVE YOUR MOVIE
katie
Thanks for writing Katie

Saturday, May 21, 2005
I love this site but only if there were some games then that would be the best website in the world!!!!!!!!!!!
Crystal
The games page will be back this summer or earlier... hang in there

Saturday, May 21, 2005
Can you please make the littleariel games work as fast as you can? Waiting to hear from you on my email
your sinsierly katy
I'm working very hard to get the games page back, Katy.

Saturday, May 21, 2005
Cool site! I like the art page the best. I'm tryiung to get my art page at my site, www.disneyaladdin.bravehost.com , filled as much as yours. Good luck!
Sanette T
Thanks Sanette

Thursday, May 19, 2005
Hello Webmaster, I would like to request for the little mermaid wallpapers.. I'm such an addict of disney that i collect all wallpapers i see on the internet, i found so many of yours worth keeping. i hope that you can send them to me.. if possible all of them! One i really love the most is the TLM-Movie wallpaper.. I hope you can send them.. Thanks so much and hoping for your reply..
Disney_Addict
Hello there Disney Addict and thanks for writing. Wallpapers sent

Thursday, May 19, 2005
hey ariel how are you you are so beaitful and kind good buy
chistine
That's very kind of you, Chistine Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Wednesday, May 18, 2005
I love Ariel sooooo much that my mom named me after her she is the best! They need to put her back on tv! Cause if they dont i'm going to be the most madest child on EARTH! DO YOU HEAR ME!
Ariel
It's nice that you have the Ariel name, but don't be so mad because Ariel knows that being angry helps no one. Instead, just think positively and usually, good things happen

Wednesday, May 18, 2005
hiya my name is shona we are doing about you ariel can you sent me a picture off you please thank you or you can chat to me see ya hope you get his hahahahaha i not joking ok
hiya its me again i sorry for what that girl said do you wanna chat to me i need a boyfriend by shona

shona

Tuesday, May 17, 2005
i love you
love lindsay
I love your email, Lindsay

Tuesday, May 17, 2005
hiya ariel i like your your dvd hope you like this i hope we can be friends we are doing write about ariel
hiya ariel have you been getting my messages is ariel a good job we are doing about ariel in class and i don't no any about it by shona hope you like it

shona
Glad to hear that you're writing about Ariel in class... you picked a GREAT topic

Monday, May 16, 2005
I really like your website, and I made a present for you. Maybe you'll even use it... I hope you like it :)
Check out DisneyHot.com!
Wow!! That is GREAT!! I'd like to thank you for taking the time to make such a wonderful design... very cool I'm adding a link to your site to all my pages, and thanks again for writing.

Monday, May 16, 2005
I LOVE YOU
LOVE LINDSAY
Thanks for writing, Lindsay

Monday, May 16, 2005
I love your website I visit all the time. Thanks for doing a great job on it. Ariel is my favorite character in the world and I am glad that people give her the attention she should get. Keep up the good work on the website and post any new info as soon as possible
Felicia
Hey, thanks a lot for your very kind remarks. I plan on updating a lot as soon as finals week is over (mid June). I'm full time work and full time college right now and it's been a real bear updating the site. Hang in there

Sunday, May 15, 2005
Hey Mike... Um.. well me and Jess have just started a little mermaid forum... I don't know if you link to forums... but ah well it's a link - of course it will be no where near as cool as yours... anywho here's the link:http://alwaysariel.proboards7.com/
xJox
Sure I'll link to your forum! I love to spread the joy of all things Ariel and TLM

Saturday, May 14, 2005
Hello, im a student from Belgium. Im learning to be a kindergarden teacher. Im going to work about The Little Mermaid for two weeks with my children. That's why i like you to ask, if you could sent me the background castle1024. I was looking all over the web for Eric's castle but couldn't find it. You would be a great help!!!!
PS Other things for working with children about the little mermaid are always welcome... Thank you veryyyyyyy much!!!
Caroline from Belgium
Hello there Caroline and thanks for writing I think that's GREAT that you're working with kids and I'd be most happy to share the wallpapers with you

Saturday, May 14, 2005
Hi there Mike, I was just wondering if you knew where on the internet I could watch the original 1989 release trailer or ads for TV/video for 1990? Iím really interested in seeing the clips. Do you know if itís on any Disney videos from the late 80ís/early 90ís? and which ones, im expecting classics collection? Please let me know!
-Ryan
Hello Ryan and thanks for writing. One day a few years ago, someone put up for auction on ebay the 35mm trailer which was for the 1989 release. I got it for a song. It's about 3 inches in diameter but unfortunately, I can't play it LOL. Sadly, I'm not sure where you could go to see it. Really wish I could help. Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Saturday, May 14, 2005
hiya ariel yur well top i luv u loads hehehehehe
luv amy xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Friday, May 13, 2005
hiya wat are you up to it was my birthday on may the 6th hope you get this from shona have a nice day
shona
Hi and thanks for writing, Shona, I hope you had the GREATest of Birthdays!!

Friday, May 13, 2005
HOWAREYOU
danielle
IAMFINE

Thursday, May 12, 2005
you are the best
priscilla
Thank you, Priscilla

Thu, 12 May 2005
hi,mike . . .that's a really wonderful site.thanks for your efforts in creating such cute wallpapers but i was really sad that you will make nobody access to them anymore.please i would like u to send all of them to my e_mail.and thanks again for your efforts.
Cherry
Hello Cherry, I am moving to another webhost, so the wallpapers will be avaialble all the time after that. I expect to move over this weekend since I'm already signed up with a better webhost. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the site and thanks very much for writing. Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Wednesday, May 11, 2005
ARIEL! Hello from Cyprus! Ariel WE LOVE YOU! GREAT page Mike! =)
Marios!!!^_^
Many Thanks, Marios

Tuesday, May 10, 2005
Hi! I really love all your works of Ariel Wallpaper. And I would like to request some of 'littleariel wallpaper'

Your wallpapers are on the way

Tuesday, May 10, 2005
i like your web site how do you join your web site
from shona
Well, Shona, you can't actually join the website, but you could join the LittleAriel Forum

Sunday, May 8, 2005
hey this is the girl form chester, england again! i have some good news, there has been a report that a man was at the caspian sea, (where i think the little mermaid lives) and saw a merman!!! i was astinished when i heard this news because i was on the way to the beach in wales URGING to see something, anything out there that atleast looked a little bit like a mermaid. gr8 site!!!
Gemma ---x---
Thanks Gemma, and thanks very much for the news flash

Saturday, May 7, 2005
Hello, i have to say that your little mermaid site is really good!! cant wait til little mermaid comes out on special edition dvd~~which is oct 2006!!! i was wondering whther you could send me some wallpaper??? They look really good!! Thankyou!!!
~Holly
Hello Holly, glad to hear you enjoyed the site

Friday, May 6, 2005
I am 3 years old and live in Australia. I love Ariel. Mummy is taking my sister and I to see her soon in a Disney on Ice show. Thankyou for this lovely site where i can see her whenever I like.
Holly
Hello to you Holly from Australia, and thanks very much for writing

Friday, May 6, 2005
get some games&corling pages online coloring
melissa
coloring pages are avaialable: Coloring Pages

Thursday, May 5, 2005
I LOVE ARIEL SO MUCH MY ROOM IS DECORATED WITH ARIEL. AND I HAVE ARIEL BARBIES I HAVE ALMOST EVERYTHING THATS ARIEL.
TAYLOR
Life is GOOD, Taylor

Wednesday, May 4, 2005
To Arial i love you'r song's you'r music AND YOU'R VIDEO'S
georgia
I love your message

Monday, May 2, 2005
You are so speical too me these are all the things about you:your hot,pretty,nice,and helpful
Ulyana
Thank you for your email, Ulyana


Explore Your Web...
and have a GREAT Ariel day!!
Mike    

  Other Pages:    11   10   9   8   7   6   5   4   3   2   1