HOME     WELCOME    NEWS    GALLERY     LINKS 
 ARIEL NEWS 
 TLM3 ? 
 SITE NEWS 
 VISITORS 
GUEST BOOK
 AWARDS 
Fan Reviews of LittleAriel.com

Would you like to write a quick review of LittleAriel.com?
This page is set aside for your feedback and comments.
I'd love to include your words on this page...



Sunday, October 31, 2004
I love your site keep it up!!!
from Gary

Thanks Gary, I sure do intend to

Sunday, October 31, 2004
Hi! tell ARIEL and Flounder that i love them so much. Even the 2nd film but the best one is the one!! Keep it up mike!
--------hcg-------
Well thank you for friendly words, oh, and Ariel and Flounder already know how much you love them

Tuesday, October 26, 2004
DEAR ARIEL IS BEAUTYFUL ARILE YOU GIVE ME A BOOK THE LITTLE MERMAID 2-RETURN TO THE SEA 2000 I WANT A BEAUTYFUL SONG SING ALONG WITH YOU WONDFUL SONG WITH YOU SING ALONG SONGS THE LITTLE MERMAID UNDER THE SEA BUITYFUL SONG SAME DATE NOVEMBER 16
ALANA
Sweet...

Monday, October 25, 2004
I think that your movies are great and I think that you should make more movies so me and my little brother can watch them. I hope you are having a great time in the water.
Shenyce
More movies would be nice... if they were made with care and true Disney love, like the first one.

Monday, October 25, 2004
hiya, im gemma and i REALLY REALLY REALLY love this website it's the coolest ever (especially if you love the little mermaid!!!) anyway i love it and how did u get the website work so well? I was thinking of making my own one of ariel, any tips???
Gemma
Hi and thanks for writing LittleAriel.com. I'm sure glad to hear you've enjoyed your stay. In the early days when I was learning web design coding, I used a lot of resources, many of which are noted on the "credits" link (main page). I did spend a lot of time making everything interact as perfectly as I could, including making LittleAriel.com cross-browser compatible. Thanks for noticing
I would recommend starting with the basics. There are many online tutorials that will steer you in the right direction, and after that, it's a lot of trial and error till you get it right. I strongly recommend you do not use a web page design program and instead, just learn to use the notepad. After you start making pages, there are a lot of forums dedicated to helping those trying to learn and if you go to those, they can help you out further. Good luck, and if you make a Little Mermaid site, please let me know and I'll be happy to add your link. Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Friday, October 22, 2004
good job
Erhan
Thank you Erhan

Friday, October 22, 2004
i love your music totally sweet
love ya! jeanise
Thanks for writing Jeanise, and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Friday, October 22, 2004
listen you im in love with Ariel. I have 1000 pictures of her up on my wall, 2 dolls and I get up at 6:00am to see her buitiful face. I sleep and breath Ariel. So please allow me to be web master or war... and I like war
J
Relax, J, we can ALL be in love with Ariel Also, remember, Ariel is all about love, not war.

Thursday, October 21, 2004
Its a great site because i just love ariel
Kirsty Ann
Hi Kristy Ann. You are definitely not alone in your love for Ariel ( see above ). She sure does have many fans as you can even see here on these Guestbook pages

Thursday, October 21, 2004
ariel two game, the shark game, ariel and eric, and the maching games all won't open for us to play, please help.
Ashley
Hi Ashley, I tried all the games and they work fine for me. I have not had any complaints with the Games page. There are some items that need to be on your computer first for some of the games to work, like Flash and Quick Time. If you don't have these, the games won't work. Good luck and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Wednesday, October 20, 2004
Hi, I'm from Brazil and I really love your website and I would like to know where can I find all these beautiful things from The Little Mermaid, I really enjoy her. Do you sell all those things?
Paula (Brazil)
Actually Paula, I'm more of a collector. The items you see on my site are pics mostly taken from ebay of Ariel items I either won, or wish I did I'm really happy you've enjoyed LittleAriel.com and hope you stop by and visit often. You could also check out the Sister site LittleAriel Forum where you'll find a lot more folks who all just adore Ariel and all things TLM. Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Tue, 19 Oct 2004
Mike I could not find your e-mail address on the site please tell me what it is. Thanks so much
Tasha
Hi there Tasha, you've found it You can reach me using the wontgetlost@hotmail address, or Webmaster@LittleAriel.com works too... I'll be happy to pass along any wallpapers you'd like

Monday, October 18, 2004
hi! I love the litte mermaid soo much..i have ever since i was really really little and im 15 now...its really cool to find a site like this, i think its awesome
Allison
*blushes* hey, thanks Allison! Your kind words, and those of many others continue to inspire me to keep it all going. Thanks again and have a really GREAT Ariel day!!

Monday, October 18, 2004
i luv tae lsn tae the little mermaid if i am tiddying up n luv tae watch it an o' a always seem tae git a bit tearful in it an o' near da end o' it!!!!!!!!!!!!
your fan bubbles

Sat, 16 Oct 2004
Wapaper? Pretty please? Please?
Hi Mike, I gotta say, I love your website! Question: Could you please send me this http://www.littleariel.com/ArielCatWalla.jpg wallpaper? I love it so much. My resolution is 1024 x 768. Also http://www.littleariel.com/undersee if it's not too much trouble...please?

Bye, Bia
Hi Bianca Sure glad to hear you enjoyed LittleAriel.com.. I'm happy to send you the wallpapers you requested. I just wish I could offer them directly on the site, but too many people use them as backgrounds for their blog pages by linking directly to them which takes up all my bandwidth. Enjoy those wallpapers... undersea is one of my favorites (even tho Ariel is not in there anywhere ). Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Thu, 14 Oct 2004
Hi Mike, Nice website! Lots of stuff! I was wondering if you could send me your wallpapers named "WallArial 51024" and "CatalogWallpaper4bxx" and "DisneysMermaid". stumbled across your site today from Google.
Amanda
Hi Amanda, thanks for the compliments I will be happy to send you the Ariel Wallpapers, they are attached (email sent). Enjoy and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Wednesday, October 13, 2004
heeey....i love Ariel...im 15 but i still love her!!her lovely red hair and singing voice!!!...The little mermaid is my favourite movie of all time:D:D LOOOOOVEEEE UUUUU!!!!!!
isabel
Hi Isabel! Nothing wrong with being REALLY old and loving Ariel too! Thanks for sharing and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Tuesday, October 12, 2004
me gusta mucho la sirenita
alberto
No doubt! La Sirenita is mui bonita

Wednesday, October 6, 2004
hi, this jiya singh & i want your all movies..!!! BYE BYE BYE
Jiya
I hope you get them soon!

Friday, October 8, 2004
you is cute under weter.
KEYONNA
You're right about that Keyonna, she sure IS!!

Thursday, October 7, 2004
Hi, I stumbled across your site while searching for Ariel things. You have so much stuff! I was wondering, do you know where I could get a copy of her "Part of the World" song from the Japanese release?
ariel's song
Hmmm, wish I could help you on that one. You might try LittleAriel Forum, there are a lot of folks there so someone might know. Good luck and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Wednesday, October 6, 2004
i've loved the little mermaid since i was a little girl. it is just the most amazing disney movie of all time. if you agree... e-mail me!!

Oh, I completely agree! Hey, and thanks for writing, and, email on the way..

Sunday, October 3, 2004
I also love the Little Mermaid. I have a small collectibles area in my room where I put anything I buy that is Little Mermaid. I call my "shrine"! When I was younger my whole room was decorated in the theme, with wallpaper and everything! I'm twenty years old now and I'm a huge Disney fan but this movie is my ultimate favorite.
Kim
I don't think it's coincidence that so many of us feel just like you do about Ariel and TLM. You are in GOOD company

Sunday, October 3, 2004
you r the best princess
amie
Hi Amie. You are right, Ariel's the best!!

Sunday, October 3, 2004
Hello Ariel i really admire you. you are the best princess ever because how i know is that i met you in disney land
Hannah
Awww, that is so SWEET! You have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Saturday, October 2, 2004
Hi I think that this site is great. The little mermaid is one of my favoutrite movies (even thou im 13!). I can draw her perfectly too. thanx for making the site it's great for getting pictures.
Molly
Hello Molly, sure glad you enjoyed your stay at LittleAriel.com
If you read this, I would sure love to see some of your Ariel drawings and maybe even feature them on the site! As for being 13, well, one is NEVER to old or young to enjoy TLM and Ariel, that's for SURE! Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Saturday, October 2, 2004
Hey i love you. You are the best disney princess ever created.
Brittany
Well, Brittany, I sure can't argue with that... she is the best!!

Friday, October 1, 2004
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ARIEL. SHE IS NO DOUBT THE BEST DISNEY PRINCESS AND ALWAYS WILL BE, SHE'S PERFECT. PART OF YOUR WORLD IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE SONGS AND I TOTALLY CAN RELATE. THE LITTLE MERMAID IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE MOVIES. I HAVE SO MANY ARIEL ITEMS. WHEN I WAS A LITTLE GIRL I HAD A HUGE ARIEL DOLL THAT SANG AND MY COUSIN PUT HER IN THE BATHTUB AND SHE WAS RUINED... ANYWAY ARIEL IS THE BEST.
Sama
Ouch! A ruined Ariel doll. That is a loss Luckily, we can always replace with a new one

Thursday, September 30, 2004
i'm sarai I love ariel since I was a little girl I still do love her bye
Sarai
Hi Sarai, and thanks for sharing

Thursday, September 30, 2004
Ever since i can remember i've always wanted to be like the little mermaid. I remember one time i was going to get the ariel costume but my mom never took me to get measured. i am now about to be eighteen and i still wish my mom would've taken me to get my mermaid tail. I'm even getting her tatoo on my back.
Mariel
What a GREAT email Mariel, Thank you. Maybe after you get your tatoo, you could send a pic

Wednesday, September 29, 2004
Hey, I'm 19 years old and I loved the little mermaid since I was 4! I still know every word to the movie and watching the little mermaid always brings back good memories about my childhood. In your website you said TLM is coming out in 2005 and you had a picture of the cover...I'm counting down the days! :D PEACE
Ginger
Hi Ginger! You are one of MANY who love the Little Mermaid. Thanks for sharing your story with us. Yes, the "Platinum Edition" of TLM is scheduled to come out next year. I should have features and clips of stuff we haven't seen yet. Sure looking forward to that

Tuesday, September 28, 2004
I just wanna say i love your site@ Great pics! Keek up the GREAT work! Is ther any way for me to join? Just a thought. P.s. You rock!
Deanna
Hi Deanna, sure glad to give you LittleAriel.com. As for joining, you can just click the "LittleAriel Forum" button link (on any LittleAriel.com page), and join right up!! Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Tuesday, September 28, 2004
hi
Ayla
Well, hi to you!!

Saturday, September 25, 2004
I have always loved Ariel I love Ariel sooo much I naned my cat ariel. I am your number 1 fan when i go to the disney store and i see ariel stuff i say mom can i have it. 1 time my mom whet to florida she got me a juilerybox it was ariel in her wedding dress brushing her hair with a "diglehopper".
I LLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEE you sooooooooooo much

Abbie
Now that was a SWEET email! Thanks so much for your thoughts, Abbie.

Saturday, September 25, 2004
I love your movie....umm how many sisters do you have?? I keep losing count when I watch your movie!! Can you please help me and tell me how many bacause I want to tell all my friends at my school. Im in first grade! (and my mom is typing this!! She's fast) Ok thats all i have to say. How many do you have again?
Stephanie
Hi Stephanie, and thanks for your email and thanks Mom :) Ariel has six sisters: Aquata, Arista, Adele, Alana, Attina, and Andrina. Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Wed, 22 Sep 2004
Hello,I'm JazzyJayhawk (on the forums) I love this site it is amazing. I've been a huge Ariel fan since the movie came out when I was 3 in 1989! You've done a great job on the site and the forums. I really love it here, it's nice to see Ariel/Disney fans like myself!!! Thanks you so much for your love and dedication to Disney. Regardless of my age now the magic is still in my heart!
Take Care, Stephanie (JazzyJayhawk)
Hello Stephanie, and thanks for the very wonderful email! It's always nice to hear from the many others who share in the same "love and dedication". Ariel has always had a place in my heart from the first time I saw her charming self on the big screen in 1989. I've tried to keep her alive through my sites, even as Disney has nearly abandoned her, she who is one of Disney's greatest triumphs. Nice to have you on the LittleAriel Forum, and, as you can see, there are a lot of us who just simply adore that cute little wide-eyed redhead

Tuesday, September 21, 2004
Dear Airl you are the Best
Brittany
Thanks Brittany

Monday, September 20, 2004
Cute webpage :) Keep me updated!!!!
Tayla
Hello Tayla and thanks for your compliment. As I am able, I do updates on the site. I don't have an email list to inform of new updates, so sorry about that. Don't forget to also check out LittleAriel Forum for lots of TLM info and stuff! Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Thursday, September 16, 2004
hey girl whtas up i just love your movies mmm...do you know when number 3 is coming out? talk too you later c u girl in the next movie your girl briannah!!!!!!!!
briannah
Hi Briannah, and thanks for the note. Currently there are no plans for a TLM3 as far as I know. There is a page at LittleAriel where we're trying to create a possible TLM3 story, so you could check that out if you like.

Sunday, September 12, 2004
i love you so much i want to marry you you are a loveable princess
love justin
You'll have to wait in line, Justin

Sunday, September 12, 2004
Hello Ariel im a fan of you! I love your movies they are so great! I think you are so lucky to because you have a hole sea to swim in.
your friend Ashleigh
You're right, there's no overcrowding to worry about, and no commuter traffic!! What a life

Saturday, September 11, 2004
I have loved the little mermaid since I went to MGM when I was 4 I saw Areil siting in the little cove I remember there was the longest line there but I sat on her lap and my parents took so many pictures. Now I am 11 and I still love her almost as much as you.
Elizabeth
Thanks for the GREAT email Eliazabeth. It's nice that we can all love Ariel so much. Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Friday, September 10, 2004
Dear Little Mermaid, I Want A Little Mermaid Music The Under The Sea, Double Bubbles, King Triton Gift, and Princess in The Sea Thank You.
Ma. Agnes
You are precious! I'm sure you'll eventually all your wishes will come true Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Wednesday, September 8, 2004
HOW DID YOU BECOME A MERMAID IS THERE A POTION. HOW CAN I BECOME A MERMAID. CAN YOU SHOW ME PLEASE. YOU ARE A LOVELY MERMAID.
stenedria
Thanks for writing Stenedria. I'm afraid there's no potion. No magic elixor. Unless, of course, you could find Ursula. But the sea is very big and she would be very hard to find.

Monday, September 6, 2004
I have your movie! I love the movie the little mermaid!
Love, Bel
Thanks for your email, Bel

Sunday, September 5, 2004
PLZ put me in ur guestbook because i am ariels No.1 fan she is my top idol and i love her soo much
Gemma, Chester Cheshire England
Hello Gemma from England! Thanks very much for writing. It's nice to see that Ariel has so many number one fans, including me too

Friday, September 3, 2004
hello send 4 ticked to disney land florida
daniella
You are too sweet. Wish I could. When you do get them, have yourself a GREAT Disney adventure!!

Thursday, September 2, 2004
I think you are cool. Im about to see you at Dinsey World. I think you are the best princess in the world.
kirsten
Thanks for your note, Kristen. Have a GREAT time at Disney World!!

Tuesday, August 31, 2004
pls. send me photos of ariel in my email add
analyn
There are so many pics here on the LittleAriel.com site, so please feel free to enjoy those. There are many others on the web too, which I may not already have on the site. Happy hunting! Oh, and BTW, I LOVE your name!!

Monday, August 30, 2004
You are so cool ever sence I played kingdom hearts I started to like you better.
darien
It's nice to see that you've discovered Ariel and friends. Once you're hooked like that, well, you're hooked for life. Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Thursday, August 26, 2004
Best frends Ariel.
Ariel your my favorite Princess in the Hole Wide world. Were do you live and is your home nice. Beacaus I live in a nice home with lots of room.I wish I could see you some day! I realy love you. Little Mearmaid you are the nicest girl ever.

to Ariel from Alana
Thanks for your GREAT email, Alana. You are SO lucky to have lots of room where you live, but Ariel has the whole entire SEA!!

Monday, August 23, 2004
Hi! I am still a Ariel fan! My club is very happy that this website is just for Ariel! I hope that Ariel loves the comments that everybody made! I hope that Ariel dose not mine if I ash her a question! I would like to know if you would like to become my one and only sister? It you be a honor to have the same blood as you! You,Ariel, will be my one and only role model!
Ariel Li
Hi again, Ariel Li, and thanks for keeping in touch

Friday, August 20, 2004
I love you
ashley

Thursday, August 19, 2004
hey there, I just love the little mermaid. I love her ever since I was 11 years old and new I am 13 years old and I sill love her. My friends and my step siser thick I am weard. Because I can't stop thinig her sometimes.
Taylor
Hey Taylor, you are not along. I feel exactly the SAME way!! I can't stop thinking about Ariel either. It seems perfectly normal to me

Tuesday, August 17, 2004
Ariel I dont know if the boy I like likes me back . How can I tell he likes me back ?
Jenny
You may have to ask your dad for advice on that one, Jenny :) Good luck and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Tuesday, August 17, 2004
HOW DO YOU LIKE BEING A MERMAID? IS IT MORE FUN AHUTHAN BEIGN MAMN?
what is it like to be a mermaid
what is it like to be under water ? i bet you get to swimm everyday

YOUR FRIEND tIFFANEYjONES
I think it must be REALLY great to be Ariel.

Thursday, August 12, 2004
ariel is so cool i love her!
Nat<3
I fully agree

Wednesday, August 11, 2004
Hey, I love your website, it's the best Ariel website ever! You've done alot with it and it's excellent. I'm 14 and i have been in love with ariel for a really long time and i've always wanted to b one. I know it's kooky but I feel like im under the sea here cuz of ur website. i love littleariel.com Bye!
Jennifer
Thanks very much Jennifer. I gives me a great deal of satisfaction to know that LittleAriel.com has given you so much joy. Keep on swimmin!!

Monday, August 9, 2004
i love mermaids sometimes iwish i was 1!!
shanee
If Ariel was out there swimming, I'd want to be a little bit mer too Thanks for writing and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Saturday, August 7, 2004
hi,my name is charmaine lalaquit. i am a big fan of ariel.ariel have a beautiful voice like my aunt. my sister and i always watch "little mermaid". we really like, no WE LOVE IT. it is super fantastic.
charmaine
Thanks very much for writing Charmaine. Sure glad to hear you enjoy TLM so much. If you happen to get a chance, and simply can't get enough of Ariel, you could check out LittleAriel Forum ( http://littleariel.proboards19.com ) You'll find so many fans who enjoy her as much as you and I.

Friday, August 6, 2004
The best site about Ariel in hole world!!! Im brazilian girl,23 years , who loves everything about her!! Its very difficult find dolls and other things, only for internet or DisneyWorld/Orlando, (there I came twice when I was young,) place there can buy. Thanks for this treasure!! If you can, show me the Shop where I can find these more ship, I will be more gratefull!!
Iracema
Hello Iracema, nice to hear from someone in Brazil :) Sure am glad you enjoy visiting the LittleAriel site. You're right about the TLM items and Ariel dolls being hard to find other than on the internet. I don't know what shops are in your area, so it would be hard for me to tell you where to look. I think your best source is still the internet, especially ebay. You'll find about everything that was ever made, eventually. I use ebay a lot and there's a link at the bottom of every LittleAriel.com page to help you in your search. Good luck and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Friday, August 6, 2004
I love ur website! it's awesome!!! Umm, im not very good with computers,im only 14, and i am absolutly in love with the little mermaid and i wanted an ariel icon but i couldnt figure out how to do it. Is there an easier way to get a little mermaid icon so that u could just click on it and get it?
Jennifer
Hi Jennifer, thanks for enjoying LittleAriel.com If you're looking for icons, probably you mean avatars. You can find a good selection in the gallery under the "Avatars" link, or you can get a list from the forum in your profile. If you do mean icons, they are much more difficult to come by. You'll find those using the "Icons" link. If you find an avatar and you want it, just right-click it with your mouse and click "save as", then just select a place on your computer where you want it and click save. Good luck and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Tuesday, August 3, 2004
HEY! ARIEL KICKS! I love Ariel....this is the BEST SITE OUT THERE!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep up the GR8 WORK
Jake
Hello Jake!! Thanks for the really great email. Sure glad you enjoy visiting LittleAriel.com. If you get the chance, check out the LittleAriel Forum

Monday, August 2, 2004
Dear Ariel, I love you very much. I watch your movie all the time and sing the collection song all day long.
Love You, Amanda
Hi Amanda, and thanks for writing LittleAriel.com Keep on singing, it'll keep you happy!!

Monday, August 2, 2004
I love your site. I am a collector of Ariel Dolls. I have the very first one, and have continue to collect each new one that comes out. I was looking for a site that is up to date on current dolls and yours is great. I am still looking for one doll I really want its Ariel with her Orca, I forget what its called. If you have any info, or know where to find besides E-bay that would be great!!! Keep up the great site. Thanks
Natalie
Hello Natalie, I know just the site for your search: http://users5.cgiforme.com/disneydoll/cfmboard1.html You can ask about the Ariel doll there.

Friday, July 30, 2004
i like litelmermaid as she is beautiful and her red hair are very beautiful she sings with her beautiful voice
sarah
That about sums it up

Monday, July 26, 2004
Hey gurl. it's me again. just checking up on you. i did have a great ariel 4th likr u told me to. i just met a great guy and i think u should give me some advice since u get along so well with eric..lol
...i'll ttyl...lylas, Kaitlin
Hello again, glad to hear you had a GREAT 4th! If I had to give you advice, I'd say, don't get married and don't have kids until you're at least 25. Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Sun, 25 Jul 2004
Hey I have my own fansite heres the URL: http://dreamingdinsey.proboards12.com Hope decide to put on your fansite listings! E-mail me back to tell me what you think
Caroline
Hello Caroline, I wish you lots of luck with your Forum, but for now, it doesn't seem to be online. Let me know when it's ready.

Sunday, July 25, 2004
Hello! i really like your site! i love mermaids in general but what got me into it was proberly Ariel! i love her! i want to be her LOL! cheers see you around
Alexandra x x x x
Well hello Alexandra, thanks for taking the time to write. You are not alone in your love for Ariel, as you've probably guessed. Check out all the other fans at http://littleariel.proboards19.com LittleAriel Forum.

Sunday, July 25, 2004
Hello! I return on this guestbook after a long time. I am the woman who wacthed the little mermaid at 13th (now I'm 28 years old..) and fell in love! Now I'm an animator and...recently I started to work as an actress. I acted in shows for children too and my director decided to prepare...Beauty and the Beast with original songs, costumes, etc!!! And...who will act as Belle? Yeah!!! Well, it won't be a brodway production but....the cast is full of Disney fans so it will be great anyway!! And children will be excited, I know! Of course TLM is just too hard to prepare, but...who knows? (of course I won't be Ariel we need a girl similar to her) ByE!!!
ariel fan
Looks like you're on your way to acting success!! Best of luck to you and your talents. Have a GREAT Ariel show!!

Friday, July 23, 2004
HELLO ARIEL SENT ME SOME PHOTOS OF YOU
BYE FROM SABA
All the pictures are here on this site

Friday, July 23, 2004
HELLO ARIEL SENT ME SOME PHOTOS OF YOU
BYE FROM SABA
All the photos are right here on this site

Friday, July 23, 2004
Dear Ariel, I really like you very much. You are always in every store. I like that too. You are just beautiful and nice that I always want a blanket like you and a pillow like you.
Love, Nadia
Hi Nadia, and thanks for writing... An Ariel pillow and blanket are a MUST for ANY Ariel fan!! Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Thursday, July 22, 2004
Dear LittleAriel.com, I Collect mermaid stuff, and when I found out about this web site, I went bonkers. Here are some ideas to improve this web site. Maybe you could put some picturs of the person that did Ariel's voice. I Have alot more good ideas, but I got to run,
-Cara (The biggest mermaid fan inthe world) P.S. Please don't send us anything in themail.
Hello Cara, and thanks for you email. I like your idea!! When I get the chance to add a page with the character actors, I will certainly do that. I look forward to your other ideas, and if you get the chance (if you haven't done so already), check out LittleAriel Forum: http://littleariel.proboards19.com where you'll find SO MANY other TLM fans!!

Thursday, July 22, 2004
hey there mike... I would really love it if my disney fansite (which is really focused on ariel and TLM SO much) would get a place in your links section... It's called Disney Bubbles, and the URL is http://alram.freeunixhost.com/index.html I hope you'll like it and add it to your links section... thank you so much in advance.
AlraM
Hello and thanks for your email, Alram. Looks like you're off to a pretty good start. I'll add your link to the LittleAriel Fansites page and hopefully you'll keep adding to what you've already created. Keep up the good work and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Wednesday, July 21, 2004
i love the little mermaid! my friends and i actually have a disney princess club...kinda weird but it's fun. every month or so the 4 of us get together and watch two disney animated movies. we are actually going to disney world in a couple weeks. i hope your site continues to do well
Lizzie
Hello Lizzie and thanks for taking the time to write Thanks also for your well wishes. It's great to hear that you're in a club with those who share your love for TLM and the disney Princesses. Enjoy it always.

Monday, July 19, 2004
Dear Webmaster, I was looking over your website and I think if you added a Disney credit card on your website you would be able to do very well with it. Please give me a call and I will explain how you could earn extra money per month just by adding a some Disney Banner on your homepage, or if you are interested in joining with our company just go to the following website and sign up with us. Thank you and have a great day.
Bill
Hello Bill, I'm glad you had a chance to visit LittleAriel.com One very important thing about a fan site, especially one with a copyrighted property, is that you are not allowed to use it for profit. I adhere to this unwritten law. I thank you for your time and email.

Monday, July 19, 2004
Dear Mike, My name is Leo and I just finished making my site it just has a picture and some text mentioning when Im gonna come back from my vacation to Disney World and update this site. I also mentioned your site so people can come and visit your site. Im just gonna ask one simple favor can you put my site http://alram.freeunixhost.com/index.html in the fan sites section please? It is still under construction and will be finished in about a month I will put Voyage of the Little Mermaid pics the show. I reccommended your site because it is the best I KNOW please put it in your fan sites link.
Waddah
So far so good, Leo. Nice effort! I hope you'll get a chance to add more content soon, cause I'm looking forward to visiting more often. I've added your site to the page. Keep it up and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Monday, July 19, 2004
I loveee Ariel and Eric..im from Brazil and need a template for my blog! But not encounter... poor english sorry!!
CaRoL
Hello Carol, glad to see that you've found LittleAriel.com...

Monday, July 19, 2004
Hello!! May I say that your site is wonderful.... and that Ariel is one of my favourite disney characters!! Well I've done some cliparts of ariel and was wondering if I could donate them to you! Its really up to you... I can send one if you'd like to see it!!
Thankyou, Talei
Hi there Talei, you are most kind. I would very much enjoy to see your Ariel cliparts. Please feel free to send them along and if it's okay, I could include them somewhere on the site. Thanks for writing and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Saturday, July 17, 2004
DEAR ARIEL,I LOVE YOUR MOVIYS AND YOU ARE MY FAVOURITE CARICTER BUT I WISH YOUD MAKE A SHOW 1 HOUR LONG ABOUT YOU ON CHANEL 51 PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

Dear Ariel fan, thanks so much for taking the time to write Keep watching and you never know, maybe Ariel will pop in and surprise you

Saturday, July 17, 2004
I LIKE LITTLE MEMAID MY FRIEND LITTLE MEMAID IS HAPPY. I LOVE LITTLE MEMAID SHE VERY HAPPY. YOU ARE A NICE GIRL LITTLE MEMAID.
ANISSA
Hello Anissa, and thanks for writing to LittleAriel.com

Thursday, July 15, 2004
I Think t littel Mermaid is the COOLEST show I"ve ever seen of cause Because it Star's ARIEL and her Farther.
Jessica-Lee
Hello there, Jessica-Lee. I would have to completely agree with you

Wednesday, July 14, 2004
Hi there! I just came across your Little Ariel site and with your interest in Disney, I thought I'd drop you a line and let you know about us. We're "Fantasies Come True" - have you heard of us? We opened the world's first Disney-only store back in 1980 and have been online now for 4 years. We only sell Disney so our stock covers just about everything - WDCC, pins, Olszewski miniatures, keychains, magnets, PVC figures, Schmid, Salt & Pepper shakers, Evan K. Shaw, Pooh & Friends as well as hard-to-find vintage items as well. I do hope this isn't an unwelcome intrusion - I just thought I'd send you a quick note to tell you that we're around and invite you to take a look out our site when you have the chance, or come visit our store on Melrose Ave in Los Angeles if you ever have the opportunity. Also, I've just added your site to our Links page. You'll find it listed under "Comprehensive Disney sites".
With kind regards, MARTIN
FantasiesComeTrue.com Disney-only collectibles since 1980

Hello Martin, and thanks for including LittleAriel.com on your site. Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Wednesday, July 14, 2004
I LOVE THE LITTLE MERMAID!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CHRISTIN
Thanks so much for writing Christin. I too share your love for the Little Mermaid.

Wednesday, July 14, 2004
I love You Guys
Jacky
Thanks for writing jacky. Sure glad you are enjoying LittleAriel.com and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Monday, July 12, 2004
hi ariel, whats up? i love you long hair. do you have friends in the sea.
selin
Ariel does have beautiful long hair, and MANY friends in the sea
Thanks for writing, Selin.

Sunday, July 11, 2004
i like you
katherine
Hello Katherine, thanks for enjoying the site, and come again often

Sunday, July 11, 2004
Hi, I love Ariel and I always will and I think that it is great that you created this website for other Ariel lovers and I think that you have done a great job of keeping it up to date I also get the coloring pages printed all the time from this website.
Felicia
Hello Felicia, and thanks very much for taking time to write and let me know how much you enjoy the site. It's dedicated fans like us that will keep Ariel and TLM alive always! Have a WONDERFUL Ariel day!!

Saturday, July 10, 2004
hello gyrl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 Hi ariel you are the best mermaid prinsess ever i can have. I am a fan of you and i love you.You are my mermaid girl. You are sweetest mermaid i can ever have.!! I am your sister.
*p.s you are nice as a dimond.Are you real? IHAVE A SLUMBLER party this week. Do you wanna come? i would be there.

elisa
Hi Elisa, I think Ariel is out taking a swim... Of course Ariel is real!! As real as can be Have an awesome time at your slumber party..

Thursday, July 8, 2004
I love the little mermaid ever sens i was 4 or 5 i always wounted to be a mermaid. I remamber when i wounted to see the little mermaid when it was in therters but it was thutering out so the screen whent black and they oferd to give money back my mom got it on tape for christmes i was so happy i played it over and over again. I LOVE THE LITTLE MERMAID.
Ashley
Hello Ashley, so glad you enjoyed TLM so much. Keep on playing it, I'm sure you'll never get tired watching it Have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Tuesday, July 6, 2004
Hi, love the mermaids..wonderful website, well done..bravo! I also have a mermaid site..please stop by and let us know what you think!!!!
Hugs, Toot
http://www.artopp.net/mermaid.htm

Hello Toot, and thanks for swimming by I wish you great success with your site... looks like you have all the mermaid fine art ever made!

Saturday, July 3, 2004
I just came across your site not long ago and I felt that I had to let you know how much I enjoyed it! I am a huge fan of The Little Mermaid and you have put so much effort into your site that it is really fantastic!! Hi there!! I was wondering if you'd be interested in joining my new team, Animated Heroes, at The Rumbles web competition? The team url is http://www.therumbles.net/heroes/. I'd love to have you as a member of the team because I adore your wonderful site. Well either way I shall definitely be back for more! Thankyou for the wonderful experience :)
~Firenze
First of all, thank you VERY much for the kind words. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the site so much. Unfortunately, I haven't had much time to work on it and probably won't for quite a while, other than answering fan mail, and that's the reason I don't enter any site competitions. But thank you very much for the offer, and have a GREAT Ariel day!!

Saturday, July 3, 2004
Hi i just wanted to share that i recently went to see Disney on Ice and wow was the Little Mermaid part absolutely amazing...it made me cry! ever since i have been 4 i have been completely obsessed with it my whole life, my car is named ariel, my entire room is ariel, and i know my passion for the Little Mermaid will continue throughout my lifetime, thank you so much for providing a website that is truly dedicated to the adventurous mermaid!!!
Jessie Marie
...and thank you so much for visiting I know there are a lot of people, young and old, obsessed with TLM and especially Ariel. I did truely enjoy desinging and building the site and it's very rewarding when so many of you visit every day Have a GREAT Ariel 4th!!

Thursday, July 1, 2004
Hey Ariel and Mike....love ur site...i've written b4, but anyway...I'm going to ocean city with one of my best friends, Liz, on Saturday, and i was wondering if u would stop by to chat..lol...i know u can't because ur too busy, but it would be really awsome, oh well, I hope ur enjoying ur summer...I'll ttyl..Lylas..Kaitlin :)
Kaitlin
Hi Kaitlin, have a GREAT time and a GREAT Ariel 4th!!


Explore Your Web...
and have a GREAT Ariel day!!
Mike    

  Other Pages:    11   10   9   8   7   6   5   4   3   2   1